Classes, Events & Groups

Group of human hands showing unity

VBAC Support Group Amsterdam

We have an online group on Facebook: VBAC Support Group NL

Dates for our 2016 VBAC Support Group meetings in Amsterdam are:

  • Wednesday 23rd March 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 20th April 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 25th May 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 27th July 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 28th September   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 26th October   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 30th November   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam

 


 

 

Cesarean Support Network NL

We have an online group on Facebook: Cesarean Support Network NL

Dates for our 2016 Cesarean Support Group meetings in Amsterdam are:

  • Wednesday 9th March 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 6th April 2016   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 11th May   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 8th June   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 6th July   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 14th September   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 12th October   8pm – 10pm @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam
  • Wednesday 16th November   8pm – 10pm   @ Jekerstraat 84, Amsterdam

 


 

Mindful Pregnancy Yoga Course @ LiveYoga

I am delighted to have been invited to teach LiveYoga‘s prenatal yoga course, and together we have built a course that offers lots more in and around the restorative and relaxing yoga.

Please visit the LiveYoga Mindful Prenatal Yoga course description for more information on the course content and to reserve your place.

Course dates:

Follow the links above for direct course sign up on LiveYoga‘s online booking system.

Coming soon:

 


 

Do you have a burning question or a trailblazing brilliant idea about an event or a support group? Would you be interested in collaborating maybe?

Give me a call and let’s talk: +31(0)648688308

Or email me: hello@ilenajoannestandring.com